fbpx

 

 

our Team

Leamington
Books

Founded in 2020, Leamington Books had huge support from the first writers we published. Special thanks to Lesley Storm, John Herdman, Jane Goldman, Colin Burnett and Jim Ferguson.

We have employed graduates as well as taken on paid and voluntary interns. Everybody has given so much to the company, and we are grateful to many.

Meet our team! We are based between Edinburgh and Glasgow. For all Glasgow enquiries please contact Eleanor Hambi.

Image

cover design by Stewart Bremner

Peter Burnett
Peter BurnettPublishing Directorpeter@leamingtonbooks.com
Anitta Yoppan
Anitta YoppanSales Teamanitta@leamingtonbooks.com
Eleanor Hambi
Eleanor HambiPublishing Assistanteleanor@leamingtonbooks.com
Marissa Bullis
Marissa BullisPublishing Assistantmarissa@leamingtonbooks.com
Jo Higgs
Jo HiggsPublishing Assitantjo@leamingtonbooks.com
Leamington Books
Leamington BooksWe'll be looking for publishing interns in 2023peter@leamingtonbooks.com
Image

our values

01

fun

02

Safety

03

creativity

Want to learn about
publishing?

Image
Image
Image of Gaelic books council logo
Inklusion guide disabled access to literary events logo