fbpx

Leamington Books

Leamington Books publishes a variety of fiction and non-fiction titles under our ethos, Transformative Publishing. 

Our authors are chosen for their unique perspectives and one-of-a-kind stories to tell.

Leamington’s work is driven by a wish to bring these concepts into reality with drive and support ― to make our authors’ dreams come true. 

In 2021, we published 14 titles across multiple genres, including fiction, non-fiction, anthology and poetry. 

Image
Image

our values

01

fun

02

Safety

03

creativity

the broken pane book cover by charlie roy

About

We manage six imprints: Leamington Books, Garrison, The Magic Road, Gothic World Literature Editions, Pierpoint and our Poetry Imprint.

Leamington publishes the work of John Herdman, the novella and short novel writer, whose books have a gothic and sometimes supernatural edge, in the tradition of Scott and Hogg.

Our current work is in publishing novellas. Please join us on Novella Express!

In 2023 we will publish two debut novels:

Vlad by Gavin Bowd (historical)

S6 by TS Westbrook (crime; investigative thriller)


 
 








 
Publishing Scotland logo
Inklusion Guide Scotland logo
Gaelic books council logo
Faber factory logo